Yhteystiedot


Mika Kekkonen
, toimitusjohtaja
044 977 0169

mika.kekkonen@mjdynastia.fi


Janiina Kekkonen
, myyntijohtaja
044 526 4462

janiina.kekkonen@mjdynastia.fi

MJ DYNASTIA

Jätä yhteystietosi, niin voimme keskustella kanssasi lisää. 

Kuopio
Hapelähteenkatu 35 

044 526 4462  

kuopio@mjdynastia.fi

Helsinki
Albertinkatu 27 A

044 982 4943 

helsinki@mjdynastia.fi

Varkaus
Ahlströminkatu 8

040 674 6988  

varkaus@mjdynastia.fi

Jyväskylä
Asemakatu 11 B, 3.krs

044 234 0902 

jyvaskyla1@mjdynastia.fi

Vantaa
Kvartsiraitti 10

040 704 8590

vantaa@mjdynastia.fi